sábado, 14 de fevereiro de 2009

Dj Skee Presents;Evidence-Layover Mixtape

Nu som de prima,,,,,,,,,,
01. The Layover
02. Worldwide (Feat. Defari)
03. Free P
04. Tip The Scale
05. Recognize (Feat. Chace Infinate & Fashawn)
06. Beautiful Day (Feat. U-N-I, Big Pooh, Aloe Blacc, Fashawn, Mickey Factz, Theo, & Kes Kaos)
07. Beats Like This (Feat. Montage One, Mitchy Slick, Big Twin, Diz Gioran, Stylistik Jones, Krondon, Rakaa Iriscience, & Crooked I)
08. Let Yourself Go (Remix)(Feat. Phonte)
09. Calmly Smoke (Step Brothers)
10. Hits From The Bong 2008 (Step Brothers)
11. Hush Now
12. One SHot (Feat. Granite State)
13. All Said & Done (Remix)(Feat. Bishop Lamont)
14. For Whatever It’s Worth
15. Half Off (Feat. U-N-I)
16. Celeb Reality
17. Bigger Dreams
18. For Whom The Bell Tolls
19. Hot & Code (Remix)(Feat. Casual)
20. The Last Shall Be The First (Dilated Peoples)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário